Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oceana Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Oceana Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy 3 months ago

Two Eggs with Breakfast Meat

I was looking for a new place for celebrating for our neighbors birthday. I found Oceana Diner as the perfect place. I checked ahead and they set up a table for the 10 of us. Everyone enjoyed their meals and commented on how much food there was on their plates. The prices are very reasonable, the taste was wonderful and as stated the amounts of food covered the plates. We will definitely be going back and I am recommending Oceana Diner to everyone I know. My husband and I had been in a couple of nights (Thursday) before the birthday breakfast. They had a wonderful singer that night, the place was full and we ordered the Pot Roast which was tender and very good. So I have tried the breakfast and dinner meals and highly recommend Oceana Diner. I give it 5 stars....check it out.

Travis 6 months ago

Superman

If you can't decide between french toast or pancakes, this is the menu item for you! :D

Susan Elaine 7 months ago

Bacon and Cheese Omelette

Everything was delicious! Good friendly service. Great atmosphere

Shannon 8 months ago

Liver & Onions

Not only is it hard to find in town , Oceana Diner's is the best in town! The liver is cooked perfectly and the onions are not mushy and the potatoes and gravy make it the perfect meal!

Givemelibertyordeath7 8 months ago

Liver & Onions

And the liver and onions r out of this world . I tried liver at grinders but the cook who makes the liver here takes the cake!

Papamikes904 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak with Eggs

Absolutely the best breakfast in town! Food is always cooked properly and friendly staff.

Travis 6 months ago

Cheeseburger

Oceana Diner is our favorite Friday night take-out place! Their cheeseburgers and breakfast menu always make ordering for a family of 5 easy. They pack and prepare the food within 10-15 minutes and it's super fresh and fast. Ian and his staff are always friendly and the service has been great every single time.

Shannon1001 8 months ago

Meat Loaf

The Meat Loaf is sooo good and so tender. They add onions and spices to the Meat Loaf and the gravy has mushrooms and covers the Meat Loaf and the mashed potatoes! Better than mine and much easier to just order! Thank you Oceana Diner.

Givemelibertyordeath7 8 months ago

Grilled Salmon and Two Eggs

This meal puts lead in your pencil ! All protein baby ! Will make your sunny side …. Up .. !!!

Liamb1205 9 months ago

Pork Chops

The pork chops were juicy and perfectly paired with the mashed potato's! Staff was so friendly and Diner was clean. I would tell everyone i know to try it for any meal !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA