Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oceana Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Oceana Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trish 25 days ago

Pork Chops

My son ordered these and had it eaten before I could even see them on his plate, that is pretty good testimony.

Trish 25 days ago

Liver & Onions

My wife does not like liver and onions so I never get a chance to have it. It was perfect!

Ray about 1 month ago

Create Your Own Omelette

Son loved this delicious omelette for dinner! Will order again

Ray about 1 month ago

New York Strip Steak

Excellent, will order again!

Cme214 3 months ago

Hamburger

We ate lunch there today. The hamburgers that came to our table were absolutely fantastic. They were juicy, cooked to perfection and the beef had an outstanding flavor. French fries were terrific. My job takes me all over Northeast Florida and I can honestly say this was the best burger meal I have had in many years. When I mentioned it to my next customer, he said I must try their fish & chips and their omelets. He said all his employees have been going there for quite some time and they have never gotten a bad meal. (Wow!) The service was great. They have a great menu and I can assure you, if they continue to cook like they did today, we will be back to try many of the meals they offer.

Trish 25 days ago

Meat Loaf

The meatloaf never disappoints. It is always cooked just right and full of flavor.

Pattymae49 about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

Seldom do I find eggs benedict I like and wow! Oceana Diner does it up right! My husband and I like to go here for breakfast because they have such a wide selection to choose from. Everything that we have ordered has been good. The restaurant is clean, wait staff are friendly and their prices are reasonable.

Ray about 1 month ago

CFS

Husband really loved it and will order again

Stephania about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Breast

Its my go to place for any meal

Travis 4 months ago

Deli Sandwich

My all time favorite lunch is a simple deli sandwich with fresh bread and ingredients. Oceana makes the best deli sandwich I've had in Jacksonville and their fries are always crisp and tasty. Can't go wrong ordering one.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA